Shipping Policy

ESSAKIDS.COM will email customers tracking details once the order has been received and dispatched. Should you find your parcel is delayed, please double-check tracking details. In some cases, your shipment may be held or already delivered. If you cannot locate your parcel, please contact ESSA KIDS within 10 days of your shipment’s estimated delivery date. If your shipment included a gift box, please enjoy it. This is our gift to you!
Depending on the country, we will cover any customs duties or taxes. This minimizes delays or additional charges. The total amount at checkout is the final amount for your shipment. Delivery Duty Paid also known as DDP services are displayed in the chart above and the options at checkout will read ‘IMPORT DUTY PAID’. We recommend customers choose this shipping option to optimize their delivery experience. However, it is important to check on the product page, if your country and region qualify for DDP services.
For any country that is NOT eligible for DDP services, the shipping process is different. When your shipment is received in your country, it may be liable for Customs Duty and Tax. Your local customs office will typically hold the parcel until all fees have been paid. If duties and taxes are not covered, your parcel may be destroyed or returned to us. Customs duties and taxes are determined independently of ESSA KIDS. We do not have control over the charges incurred. We reserve the right to deduct ANY loss in value of merchandise from the order value before refunds are processed. We recommend customers check with local postal services if they are not sure about custom charges in their country.
We ship to a lot of locations on a DDP (Delivery Duty Paid) basis, which means that all relevant import taxes and duties will be included in the product price.
The following countries may apply for DDP services only if and when explicitly stated on the checkout section “IMPORT DUTIES INCLUDED”
Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan